Austin Lockwood  Friday, May 5, 2017

The WCCF AGM took place on 04/05/2017, attending (from left to right) were Peter Bevan (President), Austin Lockwood (Secretary), Adam Davies, Ian Jones, Gareth Yeo, Russell Sherwood (International Secretary and Treasurer), Craig Evans (not pictured) and Paul Scott (not pictured).

Minutes will be published here shortly.

No Comments

British Correspondence Chess AssociationInternational Correspondence Chess AssociationSchemingMind Internet Correspondence Chess ClubWelsh Chess UnionWelsh Correspondence Chess Federation